Putting the fun back into billiards

Jersey 2015

Chris Taylor started the final with a break of 102 but Rob Hall came back with a late run of 89 and a small 40 break to win 323-178.

Rob Hall Average 23.07 Chris Taylor 12.71

Guy Heys won the plate final against Chris Ellis 227 – 128


Gentlemen the Hampshire Hotel we know  is getting quite full and if you are thinking of booking PLEASE ring Clive as we cannot save rooms  for late confirming players.

  List of confirmed entries


Bob Williams –Bem French

Brian Pritchard–Roy Denson

Guy Heys–Syd Ash

Peter Shelley–Alan Lee

Brendan Devlin–Sam Walker

Aonghus Mc Anally–Rob Hall

Mark Hill–Chris Ellis

Chris Coumbe–Alan Shepherd

Steve Crosland–Chris Taylor

Leo Hare

A Further 10 local players will be attending as per normal.


List of Referees for Jersey

Clive Scott—Tom Hughes

Vic Hartley–Dave Smith (Sen)

Dave Smith (Jun)–Bob Slee

Martin O’Reilly–John Squires

At least 5 more from the local refs will be in attendance